Top
banner

STUDENTS

2018-2019 Officers

Principle Officers

Ciera Ballmer
President
cballmer@wisc.edu
Jessica Wendt
Vice-President
jwendt3@wisc.edu
Brooke Trustem
Secretary
trustem@wisc.edu
Emily Franke
Treasurer
erfranke@wisc.edu

Coordinators

Shelby Brendler
Membership
sbrendler@wisc.edu
Haven Olson
Activities
holson27@wisc.edu
Danielle Warmka
Alumni
dwarmka@wisc.edu
Nicole Schoenberger
Service
nschoenberge@wisc.edu
Brooke Moore
Fundraising
bmoore9@wisc.edu
Alexis Schultz
Sentinel
schultz27@wisc.edu
Sydney Brooks
Communications
smbrooks@wisc.edu
Amanda Gimenez
Sunshine
agimenez@wisc.edu

House Management

Stephanie Thiel
House Manager
sthiel2@wisc.edu
Bailey Fritsch
House Steward
bfritsch2@wisc.edu
Julia Oelke
House Assistant
joelke2@wisc.edu

Student Advisors